لوازم البناء المتخصصة

يعمل Supply Scout جنبًا إلى جنب مع المهندسين المعماريين والمصممين والبنائين لتصميم بعض المنتجات الفريدة التي يمكن للمبتكرين أن يحلموا بها. نحن نفكر خارج الصندوق وسنفعل كل ما في وسعنا لمساعدتك في تحقيق أهدافك الإبداعية.

عوارض خشبية ضخمة

نقوم بشراء وتوزيع ما يلي:

- الصنوبر والسرو
- عوارض خشبية صلبة
- مصدر شخصي
- أبعاد القطع المخصصة
- الخام المنشور أو S4S
- معالج أو غير معالج

يتم تصنيع كل عمود من الخشب الصلب حسب الطلب خصيصًا لمشروعك ، وهو متاح في جميع أنحاء البلاد وخارجها. ما عليك سوى تحديد الأنواع والأبعاد والعلاج (إذا رغبت في ذلك).

- السرو والكافور
- أشكال طبيعية جميلة
- تضخم القواعد وأنماط الأطراف الفردية
- منحوتة يدوية / ريفي
- معالج أو غير معالج

أعمدة خشبية ذات شكل طبيعي

بيكي السرو

الملمس هو جانب مهم من لوازم البناء. Pecky cypress هو المفضل بسبب نهايته الفريدة. هذا السرو به عيوب فطرية مما يجعله "نقرا". بمجرد حصاد الشجرة ، يظل النقر مستقرًا ، مما يضيف تفاصيل غنية لمجموعة من مشاريع التصميم.

- النمو القديم والجديد بيكي
- قطع خشن أو منتهي
- لايف إيدج
- ألواح أو ألواح
- اللسان والأخدود

عندما يتعلق الأمر بألواح خشبية ذات طابع خاص ، يصعب التغلب على خشب الفطر المستصلحة. أحيانًا تكون أجمل الأشياء في الحياة ناتجة عن سنوات من المشقة. هذه هي قصة ألواح الفطر المستصلحة. تقضي الأخشاب اللينة مثل Hemlock أو Cedar أو Cypress سنوات مغمورة تحت التربة والظروف الرطبة داخل أحواض زراعة الفطر التجارية. بمرور الوقت ، يتم امتصاص المعادن في الخشب مما يمنح الألواح الخشبية لونًا غنيًا دافئًا يشبه لون الشوكولاتة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن عيش الغراب نفسه يتسبب في تآكل الخشب اللين مما يتسبب في انفصال ورفع حبيبات الخشب مما يمنح الألواح مظهرًا فريدًا ومميزًا يناسب تمامًا الديكور العتيق والريفي. على الرغم من كون الألواح مثالية كما هي ، إلا أنه يمكن صقلها وتلطيخها وصنعها خصيصًا لمجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات. ظهرت هذه الجمالية الفريدة من نوعها في العديد من المنتجعات والمطاعم وفي أي مكان تحتاج فيه إلى عناصر تصميم راقية. لا توجد مواد مانعة للتسرب أو معالجات خشبية مطلوبة لهذه الألواح. هم على استعداد لاستخدام كما هو.

استصلاح ألواح خشب الفطر

أعمدة برميل البندقية وأكوام

صلبة وموحدة ، وتستخدم حيث تكون الجماليات مهمة. هذا ليس له تفتق وهو أقوى في القطر من معظم الأعمدة والدعامات الأخرى. 

- زي موحد / لا تفتق
- أطوال تصل إلى 52 '
- أقطار تصل إلى 20 بوصة
- مخيط يدوي متاح
- معالج أو غير معالج

نحن نؤمن بإعادة "الأخضر" إلى المشاريع الخارجية. Topiaries حقيقية لجذب الانتباه. مثالية لحدائق الحيوان ، والبيئات ذات الطابع الخاص ، وفي أي مكان تريد أن تترك انطباعًا كبيرًا. تفخر Supply Scout بكونها شريكًا استراتيجيًا لهذه الإبداعات الرائعة. لمعرفة المزيد حول خياراتنا الموضعية ، من فضلك انقر هنا لزيارة معرض الفيديو الخاص بنا.

فن تقليم الاشجار

لوازم البناء المتخصصة

The Supply Scout موجود هنا لدعم المبدعين والمبتكرين في مشاريع البناء الخاصة بهم. نحن لا نبيع ببساطة لوازم البناء المتخصصة ، بل نجد مواد جديدة ومثيرة لمشاركتها مع عملائنا. من خلال العمل مع المهندسين المعماريين والمصممين ومديري المشاريع ، نساعد في توفير الإمدادات الفريدة وجعل احتياجات عملائنا حقيقة واقعة.

عوارض خشبية ضخمة

نقوم بشراء وتوزيع ما يلي:

- الصنوبر والسرو
- عوارض خشبية صلبة
- مصدر شخصي
- أبعاد القطع المخصصة
- الخام المنشور أو S4S
- معالج أو غير معالج

أعمدة خشبية ذات شكل طبيعي

يتم تصنيع كل عمود من الخشب الصلب حسب الطلب خصيصًا لمشروعك ، وهو متاح في جميع أنحاء البلاد وخارجها. ما عليك سوى تحديد الأنواع والأبعاد والعلاج (إذا رغبت في ذلك).

- السرو والكافور
- أشكال طبيعية جميلة
- تضخم القواعد وأنماط الأطراف الفردية
- منحوتة يدوية / ريفي
- معالج أو غير معالج

بيكي السرو

الملمس هو جانب مهم من لوازم البناء. Pecky cypress هو المفضل بسبب نهايته الفريدة. هذا السرو به عيوب فطرية مما يجعله "نقرا". بمجرد حصاد الشجرة ، يظل النقر مستقرًا ، مما يضيف تفاصيل غنية لمجموعة من مشاريع التصميم.

- النمو القديم والجديد بيكي
- قطع خشن أو منتهي
- لايف إيدج
- ألواح أو ألواح
- اللسان والأخدود

استصلاح ألواح خشب الفطر

عندما يتعلق الأمر بألواح خشبية ذات طابع خاص ، يصعب التغلب على خشب الفطر المستصلحة. أحيانًا تكون أجمل الأشياء في الحياة ناتجة عن سنوات من المشقة. هذه هي قصة ألواح الفطر المستصلحة. تقضي الأخشاب اللينة مثل Hemlock أو Cedar أو Cypress سنوات مغمورة تحت التربة والظروف الرطبة داخل أحواض زراعة الفطر التجارية. بمرور الوقت ، يتم امتصاص المعادن في الخشب مما يمنح الألواح الخشبية لونًا غنيًا دافئًا يشبه لون الشوكولاتة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن عيش الغراب نفسه يتسبب في تآكل الخشب اللين مما يتسبب في انفصال ورفع حبيبات الخشب مما يمنح الألواح مظهرًا فريدًا ومميزًا يناسب تمامًا الديكور العتيق والريفي. على الرغم من كون الألواح مثالية كما هي ، إلا أنه يمكن صقلها وتلطيخها وصنعها خصيصًا لمجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات. ظهرت هذه الجمالية الفريدة من نوعها في العديد من المنتجعات والمطاعم وفي أي مكان تحتاج فيه إلى عناصر تصميم راقية. لا توجد مواد مانعة للتسرب أو معالجات خشبية مطلوبة لهذه الألواح. هم على استعداد لاستخدام كما هو.

 

أعمدة برميل البندقية وأكوام

صلبة وموحدة ، وتستخدم حيث تكون الجماليات مهمة. هذا ليس له تفتق وهو أقوى في القطر من معظم الأعمدة والدعامات الأخرى. 

- زي موحد / لا تفتق
- أطوال تصل إلى 52 '
- أقطار تصل إلى 20 بوصة
- مخيط يدوي متاح
- معالج أو غير معالج

فن تقليم الاشجار

نحن نؤمن بإعادة "الأخضر" إلى المشاريع الخارجية. Topiaries حقيقية لجذب الانتباه. مثالية لحدائق الحيوان ، والبيئات ذات الطابع الخاص ، وفي أي مكان تريد أن تترك انطباعًا كبيرًا. تفخر Supply Scout بكونها شريكًا استراتيجيًا لهذه الإبداعات الرائعة. لمعرفة المزيد حول خياراتنا الموضعية ، من فضلك انقر هنا لزيارة معرض الفيديو الخاص بنا.

لدينا في المخزن

مهما كان العرض الخاص بالبناء الذي قد تحتاجه ، فلدينا مخزون! اتصل بفريق الخبراء لدينا للحصول على عرض أسعار!

اتصل بنا

Specialty Building Supplies

The Supply Scout works hand in hand with architects, designers, and builders to custom craft some of the most unique products that innovators can dream up. We think outside of the box and will do everything in our power to assist you in accomplishing your creative goals.

massive wood beams

We procure and distribute the following:

– Pine & Cypress
– Solid Wood Beams
– Personally Sourced
– Custom Cut Dimensions
– Rough Sawn or S4S
– Treated or Untreated

Each solid wood column is made-to-order specifically for your project, and are available nationwide and beyond. Simply select the species, dimensions, and treatment (if desired).

– Cypress & Eucalyptus
– Beautiful Natural Shapes
– Swelled Bases & Odd Limb Patterns
– Hand Hewn / Rustic
– Treated or Untreated

natural form wood columns

pecky cypress

Texture is an important aspect of building supplies. Pecky cypress is a favorite due to its unique finish. This Cypress has fungal defects making it “pecky”. Once the tree is harvested, the pecking remains stable, adding a rich detailing for a range of design projects.

– Old and New Growth Pecky
– Rough Cut or Finished
– Live Edge
– Boards or Slabs
– Tongue & Groove

When it comes to wood planks with character, reclaimed mushroom wood is hard to beat. Sometimes the most beautiful things in life result from years of hardship. That’s the story of reclaimed mushroom planks. Soft woods such as Hemlock, Cedar, or Cypress spend years submerged under soil and moist conditions inside commercial mushroom growing beds. Over time, minerals are absorbed into the wood giving the planks a warm rich chocolate-like coloring. Additionally, the mushrooms themselves erode the soft wood causing the wood grains to separate and lift giving the boards a uniquely distinctive appearance perfectly suited for vintage and rustic decor. Although perfect as they are, the planks can be sanded, stained, and custom crafted for a wide variety of applications. This one-of-a-kind aesthetic has been featured in many resorts, restaurants, and anywhere high-end design elements are needed. There’s no sealing or wood treatments required for these planks. They are ready to use as-is.

reclaimed mushroom wood planks

gun barrel poles & piling

Solid and uniform, these are used where aesthetics are important. This has no taper and are stronger in diameter than most other poles and pilings. 

– Uniform / No Taper
– Lengths Up To 52’
– Diameters Up To 20”
– Hand Hewn Available
– Treated or Untreated

We believe in returning the “green” to outdoor projects. Topiaries are real attention-getters. Perfect for zoos, themed environments, and anywhere you want to make a big impression. The Supply Scout is proud to be a strategic partner for these amazing creations. To learn more about our topiary options, please click here to visit our video gallery.

topiary

Specialty Building Supplies

The Supply Scout is here to support the creative and the innovative in their building projects. We don’t simply sell specialty building supplies, we find new and exciting materials to share with our clients. It is by working with architects, designers, and project managers that we help source unique supplies and make our client’s needs a reality.

massive wood beams

We procure and distribute the following:

– Pine & Cypress
– Solid Wood Beams
– Personally Sourced
– Custom Cut Dimensions
– Rough Sawn or S4S
– Treated or Untreated

natural form wood columns

Each solid wood column is made-to-order specifically for your project, and are available nationwide and beyond. Simply select the species, dimensions, and treatment (if desired).

– Cypress & Eucalyptus
– Beautiful Natural Shapes
– Swelled Bases & Odd Limb Patterns
– Hand Hewn / Rustic
– Treated or Untreated

pecky cypress

Texture is an important aspect of building supplies. Pecky cypress is a favorite due to its unique finish. This Cypress has fungal defects making it “pecky”. Once the tree is harvested, the pecking remains stable, adding a rich detailing for a range of design projects.

– Old and New Growth Pecky
– Rough Cut or Finished
– Live Edge
– Boards or Slabs
– Tongue & Groove

reclaimed mushroom wood planks

When it comes to wood planks with character, reclaimed mushroom wood is hard to beat. Sometimes the most beautiful things in life result from years of hardship. That’s the story of reclaimed mushroom planks. Soft woods such as Hemlock, Cedar, or Cypress spend years submerged under soil and moist conditions inside commercial mushroom growing beds. Over time, minerals are absorbed into the wood giving the planks a warm rich chocolate-like coloring. Additionally, the mushrooms themselves erode the soft wood causing the wood grains to separate and lift giving the boards a uniquely distinctive appearance perfectly suited for vintage and rustic decor. Although perfect as they are, the planks can be sanded, stained, and custom crafted for a wide variety of applications. This one-of-a-kind aesthetic has been featured in many resorts, restaurants, and anywhere high-end design elements are needed. There’s no sealing or wood treatments required for these planks. They are ready to use as-is.

 

gun barrel poles & piling

Solid and uniform, these are used where aesthetics are important. This has no taper and are stronger in diameter than most other poles and pilings. 

– Uniform / No Taper
– Lengths Up To 52’
– Diameters Up To 20”
– Hand Hewn Available
– Treated or Untreated

topiary

We believe in returning the “green” to outdoor projects. Topiaries are real attention-getters. Perfect for zoos, themed environments, and anywhere you want to make a big impression. The Supply Scout is proud to be a strategic partner for these amazing creations. To learn more about our topiary options, please click here to visit our video gallery.

WE HAVE IT IN STOCK

Whatever specialty building supply you may need, we have it in stock! Contact our team of experts to get a quote!

Contact Us